孟買虛擬辦公室

優越卓著的商務地址,打造業務專業形象

聯絡我們
在孟買探索虛擬辦公室

在孟買探索虛擬辦公室

孟買的金融業界發展蓬勃,足以成為印度國內首屈一指的經濟中心。虛擬辦公室配套包括位於中央商業區的卓著商務地址,以及郵件處理和來電接聽服務。作為德事商務中心的會員,您亦可以探索我們的全球網絡,與超過 30,000 名意氣相投的會員建立聯繫。

位於孟買市中心的優越商務地址

位於孟買市中心的優越商務地址

金融、保險、地產及科技等產業掌握了孟買的經濟命脈。這是全球其中一個發展最為完善的城市,任何業務都能在此找到蓬勃發展的機遇。您可以選擇在最優越卓著的商務黃金地段設立據點,建立及發展您的業務。

透過我們的虛擬辦公室方案,獲享優越地段的商務地址以及來電接聽和郵件管理服務。此外,於市內需要舉行親身會議時,亦可使用我們設計優美的會議室。我們做每一件事,均貫徹以會員為先的宗旨。我們真實了解和積極探索會員的需求,從而提供智能超卓的產品,絕對有助推動會員在日後取得成功。

租用您的虛擬辦公室

助您邁向成功的虛擬辦公室

助您邁向成功的虛擬辦公室

靈活變通及多元適應將成為全球房地產投資組合的關鍵所在。靈活的辦公空間有助在短暫時間內探索和發揮您的競爭優勢。辦公空間坐落於孟買的多元商業區,與主要地鐵站及其他重要的交通樞紐僅距數分鐘路程。

使用虛擬辦公室凝聚更強大的號召力,開拓美好將來。不論您是選擇遙距工作、工作地點不定需要頻繁出差,抑或需要專業團隊的支援,都適合在中央商業區黃金地段使用我們優越商務地址經營您的業務。除了在孟買的虛擬辦公室,我們亦設服務式辦公室共享工作空間會議室。聯絡我們以了解德事商務中心提供的工作體驗,並尋找您的成功空間。

探索我們的中心

Virtual Offices In Mumbai

Establish Your Professional Presence in the Most Prestigious Business Address

Contact Us
Explore Virtual Offices in Mumbai

Explore Virtual Offices in Mumbai

Mumbai’s thriving financial industries have qualified it as one of the leading economies in India. Virtual Office packages provide access to renowned business addresses in core CBD areas as well as mail and call handling services. Tap into The Executive Centre’s global network of 30,000+ Members, aligned in ambition and purpose.

 Get Premium Business Addresses in the Heart of Mumbai

Get Premium Business Addresses in the Heart of Mumbai

Mumbai’s pillar industries include finance, insurance, real estate and technology. Being one of the most well-developed cities in the world, it promises opportunities for any business to thrive. Choose to establish or grow your presence with us, in the most prestigious business addresses.

Our Virtual Office solution comes with a business address in a prime location, call and mail management service. You can also have access to our beautifully designed meeting rooms whenever physical meetings are required around the city. A Members-first philosophy informs everything we do. Genuine understanding and proactive discovery enable us to deliver products which are intelligent and acutely relevant to the future success of our Members.

Secure Your Virtual Office Today

Virtual Offices Designed For Your Success

Virtual Offices Designed For Your Success

Agility and adaptability will become a key component of real estate portfolios the world over. A flexible workspace allows you to explore and assert your competitive advantage during transient times. Situated in the dynamic business district of Mumbai, the space is just minutes walk from key metro stations and other major transportation hubs.

Make an impact and hit the ground running with Virtual Offices. Whether you choose to work remotely, are always on the move or need the support of our expert team, experience the impacts of a prestigious business address in a prime CBD location. Along with our Virtual Offices in Mumbai, we also have Serviced Offices, Coworking Spaces, and Conference Rooms. Contact us to discover what working at The Executive Centre is like and find Your Space For Success.

Discover Our Centres