橫濱虛擬辦公室

工作地點及時間由您決定

聯絡我們
體驗橫濱的虛擬辦公室

體驗橫濱的虛擬辦公室

橫濱是著名的日本城市,具有發展完善的基礎設施,因而成為在國內領先的港口城市。除了長久以來穩守運輸及貿易地位,橫濱還是生物科技中心。

虛擬辦公室配套包括位於中央商業區的卓著商務地址,以及郵件處理和來電接聽服務。作為德事商務中心的會員,您亦可以探索我們的全球網絡,與超過 30,000 名意氣相投的會員建立聯繫。

位於橫濱市中心的優越商務地址

位於橫濱市中心的優越商務地址

透過我們的虛擬辦公室方案,獲享優越地段的商務地址以及來電接聽和郵件管理服務。此外,於市內需要舉行親身會議時,亦可使用我們設計優美的會議室。

我們設於橫濱的中心提供一應俱全的辦公空間,工作環境經精心打造,內部設計富有品味。它們具備高生產力及卓越功能,為任何追求成功的公司提供強大平台。從我們的設計以至服務,一切無不體現以人為本的方針。深入了解和準確預測會員的各項所需,令我們脫穎而出。

租用您的虛擬辦公室

助您邁向成功的虛擬辦公室

助您邁向成功的虛擬辦公室

我們將會員需求放在第一位,對於以人為本的方針引以為傲。除了帶來無與倫比的辦公室環境,我們還建立融洽包容的社群,透過舉辦獨家網上論壇及線下活動鼓勵協作。對於希望拓展至新市場的公司來說,虛擬辦公室絕對是完美之選。我們提供廣泛的全球網絡,帶來優越的商務地址,讓您在國內立足而無需實際搬遷。

除了在橫濱的虛擬辦公室,我們亦設服務式辦公室共享工作空間會議室。聯絡我們以了解德事商務中心提供的工作體驗,並尋找您的成功空間。

探索我們的中心

Virtual Offices In Yokohama

Work Whenever, Wherever

Contact Us
Experience Virtual Offices in Yokohama

Experience Virtual Offices in Yokohama

Yokohama is one of the most prominent cities in Japan, with its well-developed infrastructure helping it become the country’s leading port city. In addition to Yokohama’s long-established links to shipping and trading, the city is also a centre for biotechnology.

Virtual Office packages provide access to renowned business addresses in core CBD areas as well as mail and call handling services. Tap into The Executive Centre’s global network of 30,000+ Members, aligned in ambition and purpose.

 Get Premium Business Addresses in the Heart of Yokohama

Get Premium Business Addresses in the Heart of Yokohama

Our Virtual Office solution comes with a business address in a prime location, call and mail management service. You can also have access to our beautifully designed meeting rooms whenever physical meetings are required around the city.

Featuring well-equipped office spaces, our Centres in Yokohama are thoughtfully designed spaces with sophisticated interiors. Productive and highly functioning, they provide a strong platform for any operation to succeed. Our people-centric approach impacts everything from our design to our services. Understanding and accurately anticipating the needs of Members, is what sets us apart.

Secure Your Virtual Office Today

Virtual Offices Designed For Your Success

Virtual Offices Designed For Your Success

We pride ourselves on being people-centric, putting the needs and demand of our Members first. In addition to an exceptional office environment, we approach our Community to be inclusive, encouraging collaboration with an exclusive online forum and offline events. Virtual Office is the perfect option for those expanding into new markets. With our extensive global network, you can get premium Business Addresses and set foot in the country without a physical relocation.

Along with our Virtual Offices in Yokohama, we also have Serviced Offices, Coworking Spaces and Conference Rooms. Contact us to discover what working at The Executive Centre is like and find Your Space For Success.

Discover Our Centres