盈置大廈

香港中環干諾道中41號 盈置大廈15及16樓

hongkong@executivecentre.com

+852 3757 9999

星期一至五: 09:00 - 18:00

盈置大廈位置便利,距離國際金融中心和中環至半山自動扶手電梯僅數分鐘步行路程,被譽為中環核心甲級寫字樓。大樓能直接通往不同設施,包括一些高級商店和餐廳;只需幾步您就可以找到文華東方 (The Mandarin Oriental) 和置地文華東方 (The Landmark Oriental) 等五星級酒店,翻新好的中環街市和相當熱鬧的酒吧區。德事商務中心在中環盈置大廈內提供 2 層私人辦公室,而第 16 層則是專用共享辦公空間,並配有全職咖啡師提供服務。此外,我們還有會議室、虛擬辦公室和活動場地能提供出租,任君選擇。

盈置大廈位置便利,距離國際金融中心和中環至半山自動扶手電梯僅數分鐘步行路程,被譽為中環核心甲級寫字樓。大樓能直接通往不同設施,包括一些高級商店和餐廳;只需幾步您就可以找到文華東方 (The Mandarin Oriental) 和置地文華東方 (The Landmark Oriental) 等五星級酒店,翻新好的中環街市和相當熱鬧的酒吧區。德事商務中心在中環盈置大廈內提供 2 層私人辦公室,而第 16 層則是專用共享辦公空間,並配有全職咖啡師提供服務。此外,我們還有會議室、虛擬辦公室和活動場地能提供出租,任君選擇。[br]

我們在盈置大廈的服務

商務中心特色

卓越的辦公室設計

盈置大廈的德事商務中心進行了全面翻新,通過結合不同設計元素去打造一個充滿當代藝術格調且一絲不苟的辦公空間,其中城市要素、大自然元素和風水設計,為中心增添一種舒適緩和的氣氛,有助會員放鬆並提升與其他會員進行輕鬆交流的機會。大樓在大堂配備了 4 座電梯,能晝夜不斷地運作,方便您隨時來回分別位於第 15 層和第 16 層的中心。此外,我們在盈置大廈的中心還提供先進視聽設備和私人通話室,讓您按需使用。

  • 能從大樓輕鬆前往香港站
  • Timothy Oulton 的名設計傢俬
  • 中心提供充足環境照明
  • 設有兩層靈活辦公空間
卓越的辦公室設計

盈置大廈的德事商務中心進行了全面翻新,通過結合不同設計元素去打造一個充滿當代藝術格調且一絲不苟的辦公空間,其中城市要素、大自然元素和風水設計,為中心增添一種舒適緩和的氣氛,有助會員放鬆並提升與其他會員進行輕鬆交流的機會。大樓在大堂配備了 4 座電梯,能晝夜不斷地運作,方便您隨時來回分別位於第 15 層和第 16 層的中心。此外,我們在盈置大廈的中心還提供先進視聽設備和私人通話室,讓您按需使用。

  • 能從大樓輕鬆前往香港站
  • Timothy Oulton 的名設計傢俬
  • 中心提供充足環境照明
  • 設有兩層靈活辦公空間
位於香港中環金融區重點位置的優質辦公空間

盈置大廈位置方便,能讓您獲取一切所需。大樓附近新建的行人天橋能夠直接連接到國際金融中心外置天橋,能通往中環站,中環街市以及前往半山蘇豪區的自動扶手電梯。大樓底層有大型超市,周圍也有許多餐廳和飲品店,不乏美食的選擇。

位於香港中環金融區重點位置的優質辦公空間

盈置大廈位置方便,能讓您獲取一切所需。大樓附近新建的行人天橋能夠直接連接到國際金融中心外置天橋,能通往中環站,中環街市以及前往半山蘇豪區的自動扶手電梯。大樓底層有大型超市,周圍也有許多餐廳和飲品店,不乏美食的選擇。

配套與設施

(3) 會議室

(3) 會議室

會員休息區

會員休息區

先進通訊

先進通訊

全方位服務操作支援

全方位服務操作支援

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

免費茶點

免費茶點

全天候使用

全天候使用

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

自助儲物櫃

自助儲物櫃

電話亭

電話亭

專屬辦公桌

專屬辦公桌

(3) 會議室

(3) 會議室

會員休息區

會員休息區

先進通訊

先進通訊

全方位服務操作支援

全方位服務操作支援

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

免費茶點

免費茶點

全天候使用

全天候使用

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

自助儲物櫃

自助儲物櫃

電話亭

電話亭

專屬辦公桌

專屬辦公桌

接待處

咖啡吧

休閒商務區

辦公桌

地點

盈置大廈坐落於中環中央商務區的心臟位置,與國際金融中心相連,通過行人天橋也能輕鬆抵達中環其他位置。大樓附近有著卓越交通配套,有地鐵、公共巴士、計程車以及渡海小輪,不費工夫就能到達九龍區甚至是新界區域。

Level 15 & 16, Nexxus Building, No. 41 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong

香港中環干諾道中41號 盈置大廈15及16樓

+852 3757 9999

hongkong@executivecentre.com

星期一至五: 09:00 - 18:00

星期六丶日及公眾假期休息

中環站 A出口 (步行5分鐘)

鄰近的商務中心

立即聯繫

我們很榮幸能為您服務
聯絡我們

Nexxus Building

Level 15 & 16, Nexxus Building, No. 41 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong

hongkong@executivecentre.com

+852 3757 9999

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Conveniently located minutes walk away from International Financial Centre and the Mid-Levels escalator, Nexxus Building is a Grade-A office building in the heart of Central. The building provides access to everything from high-end shops to fine-dining restaurants. Five-star hotels such as The Mandarin Oriental and The Landmark Oriental, Central Market and vibrant nightlife are just a short walk away. The centre offers 2 floors of Private Offices, with level 16 being a dedicated Coworking Space that is serviced with a full-time Barista Bar.

Conveniently located minutes walk away from International Financial Centre and the Mid-Levels escalator, Nexxus Building is a Grade-A office building in the heart of Central. The building provides access to everything from high-end shops to fine-dining restaurants. Five-star hotels such as The Mandarin Oriental and The Landmark Oriental, Central Market and vibrant nightlife are just a short walk away. The centre offers 2 floors of Private Offices, with level 16 being a dedicated Coworking Space that is serviced with a full-time Barista Bar.[br]

Our Services At Nexxus Building

Centre Features

Prestigious Interior Design

Recently fully refurbished, TEC at Nexxus Building offers a contemporary professional workspace that combines design elements that fuse urban, nature and feng-shui to create a welcoming atmosphere that promotes a sense of community and calm. The building lobby is equipped with 4 elevators which work efficiently and seamlessly for Members to get to and fro from our level 15 & 16 workspaces. State-of-the-art audiovisual technology and private call rooms are also available at this centre.

  • Easy access to Hong Kong MTR Station
  • Timothy Oulton fit-outs
  • Ambient lighting
  • Two floors of flexible workspace
Prestigious Interior Design

Recently fully refurbished, TEC at Nexxus Building offers a contemporary professional workspace that combines design elements that fuse urban, nature and feng-shui to create a welcoming atmosphere that promotes a sense of community and calm. The building lobby is equipped with 4 elevators which work efficiently and seamlessly for Members to get to and fro from our level 15 & 16 workspaces. State-of-the-art audiovisual technology and private call rooms are also available at this centre.

  • Easy access to Hong Kong MTR Station
  • Timothy Oulton fit-outs
  • Ambient lighting
  • Two floors of flexible workspace
The Heart of Hong Kong's Central Business District

The location of Nexxus Building is conveniently close to everything that you need. A newly built footbridge connects Members to the IFC walkway, which leads to the Central MTR station, Central Market and Soho escalators. A large Marketplace supermarket is located in the basement of the building and numerous food and beverage choices are in the surrounding area.

The Heart of Hong Kong's Central Business District

The location of Nexxus Building is conveniently close to everything that you need. A newly built footbridge connects Members to the IFC walkway, which leads to the Central MTR station, Central Market and Soho escalators. A large Marketplace supermarket is located in the basement of the building and numerous food and beverage choices are in the surrounding area.

Amenities And Facilities

(3) Meeting Rooms

(3) Meeting Rooms

Members Lounge

Members Lounge

State-of-the-art Connectivity

State-of-the-art Connectivity

Full Service Operational Support

Full Service Operational Support

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Complimentary Refreshments

Complimentary Refreshments

24/7 Access

24/7 Access

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Self Check-In Lockers

Self Check-In Lockers

Phone Booths

Phone Booths

Dedicated Desks

Dedicated Desks

(3) Meeting Rooms

(3) Meeting Rooms

Members Lounge

Members Lounge

State-of-the-art Connectivity

State-of-the-art Connectivity

Full Service Operational Support

Full Service Operational Support

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Complimentary Refreshments

Complimentary Refreshments

24/7 Access

24/7 Access

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Self Check-In Lockers

Self Check-In Lockers

Phone Booths

Phone Booths

Dedicated Desks

Dedicated Desks

Reception

Café

Lounge

Workstation

Location

Situated at the heart of the CBD area, the Nexxus Building is connected to the International Finance Centre and a walkway leading you to the rest of Central. Transport options are aplenty, from the MTR, buses, and taxis to ferries that can bring you to the Kowloon side and beyond.

Level 15 & 16, Nexxus Building, No. 41 Connaught Road, Central, Hong Kong

香港中環干諾道中41號 盈置大廈15及16樓

+852 3757 9999

hongkong@executivecentre.com

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays

Central Station Exit A (5 mins walk away)

Nearby Centres

GET IN TOUCH

We're Here To Help
Contact Us