台北南山廣場

110 台北市信義區松仁路100號 台北南山廣場34樓

taipei@executivecentre.com

+886 2 8729 5888

星期一至五: 09:00 - 18:00

位於信義重點商業區的台北南山廣場是台北第二高摩天大樓,鄰近有不同五星級飯店、時尚購物中心以及高級餐廳。台北南山廣場榮獲兩項有關可持續發展的認證,屬於一座綠色建築,同時也是台灣唯一擁有兩組阻尼器去降低地震和颱風影響的建築。大樓設有 24 小時光學閘門門禁系統、貴賓專屬電梯,而每一層皆有淋浴空間和育嬰室。德事商務中心在台北南山廣場能夠為您提供服務式辦公室、聯合辦公室、虛擬辦公室、會議室以及活動空間。

位於信義重點商業區的台北南山廣場是台北第二高摩天大樓,鄰近有不同五星級飯店、時尚購物中心以及高級餐廳。台北南山廣場榮獲兩項有關可持續發展的認證,屬於一座綠色建築,同時也是台灣唯一擁有兩組阻尼器去降低地震和颱風影響的建築。大樓設有 24 小時光學閘門門禁系統、貴賓專屬電梯,而每一層皆有淋浴空間和育嬰室。德事商務中心在台北南山廣場能夠為您提供服務式辦公室、聯合辦公室、虛擬辦公室、會議室以及活動空間。[br]

我們在台北南山廣場的服務

商務中心特色

卓越的辦公室設計

位於台北南山廣場的德事商務中心具有特色設計,除了有著我們標誌性設計元素,同時也有質樸別緻的細節包含在內,為您營造一個舒適的辦公環境。我們的辦公空間位於 34 樓,德事商務中心會員可以一邊在私人辦公室或共享辦公空間工作,一邊觀賞台北城市絕美景色,又或是一邊在公共空間的真皮座椅上休息。

  • 辦公空間備有各種設施
  • 舒適天花板高度
  • 設有雙層玻璃窗戶
  • 安全空氣過濾系統
卓越的辦公室設計

位於台北南山廣場的德事商務中心具有特色設計,除了有著我們標誌性設計元素,同時也有質樸別緻的細節包含在內,為您營造一個舒適的辦公環境。我們的辦公空間位於 34 樓,德事商務中心會員可以一邊在私人辦公室或共享辦公空間工作,一邊觀賞台北城市絕美景色,又或是一邊在公共空間的真皮座椅上休息。

  • 辦公空間備有各種設施
  • 舒適天花板高度
  • 設有雙層玻璃窗戶
  • 安全空氣過濾系統
在台北信義區的優質辦公空間

台北南山廣場座落於台北商務區心臟地帶,鄰近繁盛信義區,區內有各種商場、餐廳以及消遣選擇等。德事商務中心的位置距松山機場需 20 分鐘路程,而距桃園國際機場需 40 分鐘路程,絕對合適經常出差人士租用作辦公場所。只需 3 分鐘,您就可以從我們中心抵達台北 101 和象山捷運站,十分便利。

在台北信義區的優質辦公空間

台北南山廣場座落於台北商務區心臟地帶,鄰近繁盛信義區,區內有各種商場、餐廳以及消遣選擇等。德事商務中心的位置距松山機場需 20 分鐘路程,而距桃園國際機場需 40 分鐘路程,絕對合適經常出差人士租用作辦公場所。只需 3 分鐘,您就可以從我們中心抵達台北 101 和象山捷運站,十分便利。

配套與設施

(2) 會議室

(2) 會議室

升降式辦公桌

升降式辦公桌

會員休息區

會員休息區

先進通訊

先進通訊

全方位服務操作支援

全方位服務操作支援

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

免費茶點

免費茶點

全天候使用

全天候使用

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

自助儲物櫃

自助儲物櫃

電話亭

電話亭

專屬辦公桌

專屬辦公桌

(2) 會議室

(2) 會議室

升降式辦公桌

升降式辦公桌

會員休息區

會員休息區

先進通訊

先進通訊

全方位服務操作支援

全方位服務操作支援

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

專業 IT 支援及基礎設施

免費茶點

免費茶點

全天候使用

全天候使用

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

無鑰匙式安全門禁系統

自助儲物櫃

自助儲物櫃

電話亭

電話亭

專屬辦公桌

專屬辦公桌

接待處

咖啡吧

休閒商務區

辦公桌

地點

台北南山廣場位於台灣的繁囂旅遊區,作為台灣第二高樓,您可以在大樓內欣賞到台北的廣闊景色。信義區被稱為「台北曼哈頓」,您可以在這裡購物、看書、看電影和品嚐各地美食。

Level 34, Taipei Nanshan Plaza, No. 100 Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

110 台北市信義區松仁路100號 台北南山廣場34樓

+886 2 8729 5888

taipei@executivecentre.com

星期一至五: 09:00 - 18:00

星期六丶日及公眾假期休息

台北 101站 (步行3分鐘) 世貿站 (步行3分鐘) 巴士站: 松蓮路

鄰近的商務中心

立即聯繫

我們很榮幸能為您服務
聯絡我們

Taipei Nanshan Plaza

Level 34, Taipei Nanshan Plaza, No. 100 Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

taipei@executivecentre.com

+886 2 8729 5888

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Taipei Nanshan Plaza, the second tallest building in Taipei, is located in the Xinyi CBD with plenty of five-star boutique hotels, shopping centres and restaurants nearby. It has been awarded two sustainability certifications for its green building design and is the only building in Taiwan with two dampers to relieve the impact of earthquakes and typhoons. Aside from our centre’s Coworking Space, Private Offices and amenities, the building also provides 24-hour optical gates access, VIP elevators and a shower room and nursing room on each floor.

Taipei Nanshan Plaza, the second tallest building in Taipei, is located in the Xinyi CBD with plenty of five-star boutique hotels, shopping centres and restaurants nearby. It has been awarded two sustainability certifications for its green building design and is the only building in Taiwan with two dampers to relieve the impact of earthquakes and typhoons. Aside from our centre’s Coworking Space, Private Offices and amenities, the building also provides 24-hour optical gates access, VIP elevators and a shower room and nursing room on each floor.[br]

Our Services At Taipei Nanshan Plaza

Centre Features

Prestigious Workspace Design

Our centre at Taipei Nanshan Plaza uniquely combines our signature TEC workspace design with rustic chic details to create a comfortable work environment. Located on the 34th floor of the building, members can enjoy stunning views of the city from offices and the Coworking Space, and lounge around in the leather seats in the common room.

  • Furnished facilities
  • Tall ceilings
  • Double glazed window
  • Medical-grade air-filtering system
Prestigious Workspace Design

Our centre at Taipei Nanshan Plaza uniquely combines our signature TEC workspace design with rustic chic details to create a comfortable work environment. Located on the 34th floor of the building, members can enjoy stunning views of the city from offices and the Coworking Space, and lounge around in the leather seats in the common room.

  • Furnished facilities
  • Tall ceilings
  • Double glazed window
  • Medical-grade air-filtering system
Premium Office Spaces In Xinyi District

Taipei Nanshan Plaza is located in the heart of Taipei’s financial district, adjacent to the buzzing Xinyi District with plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment options. The perfect location for frequent travellers, our workspace is located a short 40-minute journey from Taoyuan International Airport and 20 minutes from Songshan Airport. For daily commuters, our centre is an easy 3-minute walk from Taipei 101 and Xiangshan MRT stations.

Premium Office Spaces In Xinyi District

Taipei Nanshan Plaza is located in the heart of Taipei’s financial district, adjacent to the buzzing Xinyi District with plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment options. The perfect location for frequent travellers, our workspace is located a short 40-minute journey from Taoyuan International Airport and 20 minutes from Songshan Airport. For daily commuters, our centre is an easy 3-minute walk from Taipei 101 and Xiangshan MRT stations.

Amenities And Facilities

(2) Meeting Rooms

(2) Meeting Rooms

Adjustable Standing Desks

Adjustable Standing Desks

Members Lounge

Members Lounge

State-of-the-art Connectivity

State-of-the-art Connectivity

Full Service Operational Support

Full Service Operational Support

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Complimentary Refreshments

Complimentary Refreshments

24/7 Access

24/7 Access

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Self Check-In Lockers

Self Check-In Lockers

Phone Booths

Phone Booths

Dedicated Desks

Dedicated Desks

(2) Meeting Rooms

(2) Meeting Rooms

Adjustable Standing Desks

Adjustable Standing Desks

Members Lounge

Members Lounge

State-of-the-art Connectivity

State-of-the-art Connectivity

Full Service Operational Support

Full Service Operational Support

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Expert IT Support and Infrastructure

Complimentary Refreshments

Complimentary Refreshments

24/7 Access

24/7 Access

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Secure, Keyless Locking System

Self Check-In Lockers

Self Check-In Lockers

Phone Booths

Phone Booths

Dedicated Desks

Dedicated Desks

Reception

Café

Lounge

Workstation

Location

Taipei Nanshan Plaza is situated within a bustling tourist area in Taiwan. As the second tallest building in Taiwan, you’ll be able to enjoy the stunning views of Taipei here. The Xinyi District, also known as the “Manhattan of Taipei", brings together upscale malls, bookstores, cinemas and all regions of international cuisine.

Level 34, Taipei Nanshan Plaza, No. 100 Songren Road, Xinyi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

110 台北市信義區松仁路100號 台北南山廣場34樓

+886 2 8729 5888

taipei@executivecentre.com

Mon - Fri: 09:00 - 18:00

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays

Taipei 101 Station (3 mins walk away) World Trade Center Station Station (3 mins walk away) Bus Station: Songlian Road

Nearby Centres

GET IN TOUCH

We're Here To Help
Contact Us