خطة أستمرارية الأعمال

نحن هنا لمساعدتك

المركز التنفيذي يفخر بمساعدة الأعضاء والأعمال مع خطط أعمال مرنة

اتصل بنا

المركز التنفيذي يفخر بمساعدة الأعضاء والأعمال مع خطط أعمال مرنة

اتصل بنا

scalable

مرنة وقابلة للتطوير

globalaccess

شبكة أستخدام عالمية

plugplay

أشبك وأعمل

الاستقرار والضمان لعملك وفريقك

تضمن خطة استمرارية الأعمال وصول مؤسستك إلى مكاتب مضمونة ومساحة عمل آمنة في أوقات عدم الاستقرار أو الانقطاع أو عند التعافي من الكوارث ، وذلك خلال 24 ساعة فقط من الإشعار. حافظ على ميزة تنافسية وتأكد من أن مؤسستك لديها الموارد والدعم لتزدهر في

فرقنا عبر الشبكة جاهزة لتعبئة خطط استمرارية العمل لمواصفات دقيقة مع مهلة قصيرة. يتم استخدام المنتجات الحالية بما في ذلك مساحات العمل الخاصة وغرف الاجتماعات والعمل الجماعي ومكتب الخدمات الافتراضية وخدمات الأعمال التجارية بالتبادل لتناسب بشكل

أثرت الأزمة الصحية العالمية الحالية على الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن يساعد التعافي من مساحة العمل وإدارة الأزمات والتخطيط للطوارئ في التخفيف من المخاطر قصيرة المدى وطويلة الأجل. في مواجهة التحديات التي أحدثها فايروس كرونا ، نحن هنا من أجلك - على استعداد لتوفير مساحة للعمل بمسؤولية وأمان وفعالية.


ما هي باقة استمرارية الأعمال؟

مكان عمل خلال الأزمات, وأدارة الخواطر
  • أستخدم مكان عمل أمن لك ولفريقك
  • عقود أيجار مؤقتة ومرنة
  • خدمة بيانات اَمنة
  • أستخدام قاعات الأجتماعات
  • حلول مكاتب تكون جاهزة خلال 24 ساعة

اتصل بنا

نحن هنا لمساعدتك

المركز التنفيذي يفخر بمساعدة الأعضاء والأعمال مع خطط أعمال مرنة









الضغط علي زر أرسل يعني أنك موافق علي شروطنا وأحكامنا كما قرأت وفهمت سياسة خصوصيتنا

BUSINESS CONTINUITY PLANNING

We're Here To Help

The Executive Centre is proud to support Members and businesses with customised and flexible plans.

Contact Us

The Executive Centre is proud to support Members and businesses with customised and flexible plans.

Contact Us

scalable

Flexible & Scalable

globalaccess

Global Network Access

plugplay

Plug & Play

Stability & Assurance For Your Business and Your Team

A Business Continuity Plan ensures that your organisation has access to guaranteed desks and a secure workspace during times of instability, disruption or when recovering from disaster, with just 24 hours’ notice. Maintain a competitive advantage and ensure that your organisation has the resources and support to thrive in all conditions.

Our teams across the network are ready to mobilise Business Continuity plans to exact specifications with short notice. Existing products including Private Workspaces, Meeting Rooms, Coworking, Virtual Office and Business Concierge services are used interchangeably to best fit the challenges or requirements of your team.

The current global health crisis has impacted businesses around the world. Workspace recovery, crisis management and contingency planning can help mitigate both short-term and long-term risks. In face of the challenges Coronavirus presents, we are here for you – ready to provide a space for you to work responsibly, safely and effectively.


What is Business Continuity Planning?

Workplace recovery, crisis management
  • Access to a workspace that’s right for you
  • Short term and flexible lease
  • Secure IT infrastructure
  • Meeting Room access
  • Guaranteed workspaces within 24 notice

Contact Us

Let Us Help

Please reach out to your nearest locations and ask about Business Continuity Planning